Ansprechpartner - Wir sind für Sie da

Holger Schmitt (Dipl.-Kfm)

Geschäftsführer
Tel. 0 64 41 / 96 40 -790
Fax: 0 64 41 / 96 40 -791
E-Mail: h.schmitt@weimer-fm.de

Kathrin Ernst

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Fax: 0 64 41 / 96 40 -791
E-Mail: k.ernst@weimer-fm.de

Wohnungswirtschaft

Mandy Hoffmann

Vermietung/Verwaltung/Verkauf

Tel. 0 64 41 / 96 40 -744
Fax: 0 64 41 / 96 40 -791
E-Mail: m.hoffmann@weimer-fm.de

Christine Göbel

Vermietung/Verwaltung/
Betriebskostenabrechnung

Tel. 0 64 41 / 96 40 -785
Fax: 0 64 41 / 96 40 -791
E-Mail: c.goebel@weimer-fm.de

Christian Kosok

WEG Verwaltung

Tel. 0 64 41 / 96 40 -740
Fax: 0 64 41 / 96 40 -791
E-Mail: c.kosok@weimer-fm.de

Gewerbeimmobilien

Gunnar Pahl

Teamleiter
Tel. 0 64 41 / 96 40 -739
Fax: 0 64 41 / 96 40 -791
E-Mail: g.pahl@weimer-fm.de

Stephanie Emrich

Property Managerin
Tel. 0 64 41 / 96 40 -5031
Fax: 0 64 41 / 96 40 -791
E-Mail: s.emrich@weimer-fm.de

Judith Waldschmidt

Property Managerin
Tel. 0 64 41 / 96 40 -5022
Fax: 0 64 41 / 96 40 -791
E-Mail: j.waldschmidt@weimer-fm.de

Lilia Wegel

Property Managerin
Tel. 0 64 41 / 96 40 -5028
Fax: 0 64 41 / 96 40 -791
E-Mail:l.wegel@weimer-fm.de

Carol Semler

Property/Facility Manager
Tel. 0 64 41 / 96 40-5038
Fax: 0 64 41 / 96 40-791
E-Mail: c.semler@weimer-fm.de

David Siewert

Facility Manager
Tel. 0 64 41 / 96 40 -5008
Fax: 0 64 41 / 96 40 -791
E-Mail: d.siewert@weimer-fm.de

Buchhaltung/Betriebskostenabrechnung

Regina Frank

Buchhaltung
Tel. 0 64 41 / 96 40 -5042
Fax: 0 64 41 / 96 40 -791
E-Mail: r.frank@weimer-fm.de

Regina Lautenschläger

Buchhaltung
Tel. 0 64 41 / 96 40 -736
Fax: 0 64 41 / 96 40 -791
E-Mail: r.lautenschlaeger@weimer-fm.de

Simone Salgado

Buchhaltung
Tel. 0 64 41 / 96 40 -784
Fax: 0 64 41 / 96 40 -791
E-Mail: s.salgado@weimer-fm.de

Doreen Lepper

Betriebskostenabrechnung
Tel. 0 64 41 / 96 40 -728
Fax: 0 64 41 / 96 40 -791
E-Mail: d.lepper@weimer-fm.de

Auszubildende/Stundenten/Praktikanten

Aileen Adler

Studentin
Tel. 0 64 41 / 96 40 -790
Fax: 0 64 41 / 96 40 -791
E-Mail: a.adler@weimer-fm.de

Paul Scheuermann

Auszubildender
Tel. 0 64 41 / 96 40 -5041
Fax: 0 64 41 / 96 40 -791
E-Mail: p.scheuermann@weimer-fm.de

Haustechnik

Almir Alic

Haustechniker
Mobil: 0171 53 15 974
Fax: 0 64 41 / 96 40-791
E-Mail: a.alic@weimer-fm.de

Michael Jeszberger

Haustechniker
Mobil: 0151 / 18 24 90 46
Fax: 0 64 41 / 96 40-791
E-Mail: m.jeszberger@weimer-fm.de

Rainer Däuwel

Haustechniker
Mobil: 0171 / 260 55 08
Fax: 0 64 41 / 96 40-791
E-Mail: r.daeuwel@weimer-fm.de

Grzegorz Drechna

Haustechniker
Mobil: 0151 / 426 26 013
Fax: 0 64 41 / 96 40-791
E-Mail: g.drechna@weimer-fm.de